Guest Reviews

We invite you to read the reviews from our previous guests. We take pride in our reviews, and take great care to address any issues found by any of our guests. Our goal is for you to have the most wonderful accommodations for your Smoky Mountain vacation!

 

"From the first view you’re breathtaking! Everything was PERFECT!" Kristin Jan 2015

"Had a GREAT TIME! (Girlfriend therapy with 5 BFF’s) Awesome view! Thanks for a Great, Clean and Wonderful Cabin. We will be back!!" Leah, Nancy, Sylvia, Cindy, Cathy Feb 2015

"Cloud Dancer, you are absolutely BREATHTAKING! Thanks for sharing such a spectacular cabin!" Visiting Floridians March 2015

"Cloud Dancer, this place is AMAZING! Had a great time with family. Great memories! Awesome view!" March 2015

"The views are amazing from every point in the house. I especially love the view from the Hot Tub! Best stay in the Smoky Mountains thus far. We will be back!" Mike & Abbie March 2015

"Spectacular views. We have stayed in the Gatlinburg area for 30 years and this place by far has the best views. Just a beautiful place to relax. Chris, Doug, Bryce March 2015
 

 
"Cloud Dancer is by far the prettiest cabin with the prettiest and relaxing view of the mountains. Perfect cabin for a wedding. Definitely want to come back and stay longer. Thank you!!" Celeste, Eric, Brandon, Allie, Lisa, John May 2015

"Beyond expectations!!! We’d call Cloud Dancer a Lodge, not a cabin! Gorgeous in every way! View beyond compare! Whole family were wow’d and will tell others about it. Thank you for sharing Cloud Dancer." Ellen and Doug June 2015

"Morning coffee on the porch….never ending giggles from four little girls….countless memories for our families! Thank you for sharing your home with us – We will be back!!!" Cathy, Jason, Morgan, Elizabeth, Payton, Lawrence July 2015

"We loved this cabin! The views are some of the best I’ve seen. Also enjoyed the game room! The beds are all EXTREAMLY comfortable, and the overall feel is very welcoming! Also, everyone enjoyed the bracelets! Had a great time!!" The Couch, Morris, Johnson family July 2015


 

"What an awesome time we had! Saw Mama Bear and her 3 cubs in the back yard!! What a treat. Drinking coffee on the back deck, watching movies in the theater, hiking,,,,even a little rain was awesome. Love, love, love Cloud Dancer!!" August 2015

"Keeping family together to laugh until tears ran down our faces and Cloud Dancer was the backdrop of this AWESOME vacation. The views from the porch, hot tub, game room and grill….what can I say?? Wonderful time had by all!!" The Manning’s September 2015 

"Thank you so much to the owners of Cloud Dancer. Your home is beautiful! My breath was taken away by the view and the cabin. You made every dream possible. And we saw bears! OMG!! We will be back!" Nelson and Cassie October 2015 

"Thank you for providing such a lovely place!! We all enjoyed our vacation and loved the amazing views. So much to do here at Cloud Dancer. We will return next year!!" Chambers, Rossner and Mahaffey Families November 2015 

"Came as a group of friends but left as a family. Thank you for the cabin and all the great memories. The laughs we shared will be stories for years to come, told around bonfires and dining room tables in the coming years, all while dreaming of these views." Mark and the Funky Bunch November 2015 

"BEST VIEWS! This is the most comfortable we have stayed in! We appreciate the large number of comfortable sofas and chairs especially. The enormous kitchen made life so much easier. And having enough bathroom is so unusual! We hope we get to come here again!" Patsy December 2015